Please find a list of School Governors and their term of office.

NameStatusTerm of Office
Mrs Rh Eyton-Jones (Chair)Foundation RepresentativeSeptember 2027
Cllr L Davies (Vice Chair)LA RepresentativeAugust 2026
Mr T GullickHeadteacher (Acting)
Mrs L HowellsTeacher RepresentativeJanuary 2028
Mrs C LilyCommunity RepresentativeMay 2027
Cllr A DaltonAdditional Community RepresentativeMay 2027
Rev W LambertFoundation Representative January 2027
Mrs K MorganLA RepresentativeAugust 2024
Mrs R CorbettParent Governor March 2027
Dr L ThomasParent GovernorMarch 2028
Miss A WilliamsParent GovernorMarch 2028